Cup iconNCAA

On Tuesday, April 18, the NCAA announced a number of future championship locations across multiple sports. Included in that were the Women's Frozen Fours for the National Collegiate Division for 2019 through 2022. The locations are as follows:


  • 2019 – TD Bank Sports Center, Hamden, CT – hosted by Quinnipiac University
  • 2020 – Agganis Arena, Boston, MA – hosted by Boston University
  • 2021 – Erie Insurance Arena, Erie, PA – hosted by Mercyhurst University & the Erie Sports Commission
  • 2022 – Pegula Ice Arena, University Park, PA – hosted by Penn State University

Just a reminder that the University of Minnesota is hosting the 2018 NCAA Women's Frozen Four at Ridder Arena (as was announced back in December 2013). The WCHA Final Face-off is expected to continue to be held at Ridder Arena as well (though that's subject to change).