Several events are planned for the 2017-18 season, and the calendar below is a work in progress. Check back often as we'll post events and gatherings associated with home and away games; look for the "Road Trip" or "News Flash" icon on the home page and updates to the calendar below! We hope you'll join us in these engaging activities.

A selection of promotional events associated with the games are included parenthetically. A complete list of Gopher Women's Hockey Promotions is available on mygophersports.com.

-------------------------------

Date & Time [1] Opponent/Event Location
Sun, Sep 24
2:07p
GWH v Team Korea
(Free Admission)
Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Sep 29
7:07p
GWH v Merrimack Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Oct 1
2:07p
GWH v Merrimack Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Oct 1
Post-game
Reception with the team [2] Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Oct 6
7:07p
GWH v Ohio State
Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Oct 7
TBA
Chalk talk #1 [3] Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Oct 7
3:07p
GWH v Ohio State Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Oct 13
3:07p
GWH @ Bemidji State Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Sat, Oct 14
3:07p
GWH @ Bemidji State Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Fri, Oct 20
3:07a
GWH @ UMD Amsoil Arena
Duluth, MN
Sat, Oct 21
3:07a
GWH @ UMD Amsoil Arena
Duluth, MN
Sat, Oct 28
4:07p
GWH v Wisconsin
Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Oct 29
3:07p
GWH v Wisconsin
Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Nov 3
7:07p
GWH @ MSU Mankato Verizon Wireless Center
Mankato, MN
Sat, Nov 4
3:07p
GWH @ MSU Mankato Verizon Wireless Center
Mankato, MN
Fri, Nov 10
3:00p (ET)
GWH @ Mercyhurst
Mercyhurst Ice Center
Erie, PA
Sat, Nov 11
2:00p (ET)
GWH @ Mercyhurst
Mercyhurst Ice Center
Erie, PA
Fri, Nov 17
7:07p
GWH v St. Cloud State
Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Nov 18
4:07p
GWH v St. Cloud State
Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Nov 25
2:00p (ET)
GWH @ Lindenwood Lindenwood Ice Arena
Wentzville, MO
Sun, Nov 26
2:00p (ET)
GWH @ Lindenwood Lindenwood Ice Arena
Wentzville, MO
Fri, Dec 1
6:07p
GWH v Bemidji State
Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Dec 2
12:30p
Chalk Talk [3] Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Dec 2
4:07p
GWH v Bemidji State
Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Dec 8
7:07p
GWH v UMD
(Silent Auction)
Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Dec 9
TBA
Brunch with the Coaches [4] Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Dec 9
4:07p
GWH v UMD
(Silent Auction)
Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
  HOLIDAY BREAK  
Tue, Jan 9
7:07p
GWH v St. Cloud State
Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Jan 12
6:07p
GWH v Vermont
Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Jan 13
4:07p
GWH v Vermont
Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Jan 19
6:07p (ET)
GWH @ Ohio State OSU Ice Rink
Columbus, OH
Sat, Jan 20
3:07p (ET)
GWH @ Ohio State OSU Ice Rink
Columbus, OH
Fri, Jan 26
6:07p
GWH v MSU Mankato
Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Jan 27
12:30p
Chalk Talk [3] Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Jan 27
4:07p
GWH v MSU Mankato
Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Jan 27
Post-game
Reception and Board Elections [2] Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Feb 2
7:07p
GWH @ St. Cloud State National Hockey Center
St. Cloud, MN
Sat, Feb 3
3:07p
GWH @ St. Cloud State National Hockey Center
St. Cloud, MN
Feb 9-11 Bye Weekend  
Fri, Feb 16
TBD
GWH @ Wisconsin LaBahn Arena
Madison, WI
Sat, Feb 17
TBD
GWH @ Wisconsin LaBahn Arena
Madison, WI
Thu, Feb 22
TBA
Senior Celebration [4] McNamara Alumni Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Feb 23 WCHA First Round Top seeds host
Sat, Feb 24 WCHA First Round Top seeds host
Sun, Feb 25 WCHA First Round
(If necessary)
Top seeds host
Sat, Mar 3 WCHA Final Face Off Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Mar 4 WCHA Final Face Off Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN
  NCAA First Round Top seeds host
  Frozen Four Ridder Arena
Minneapolis, MN

Notes:

[1] All times reported as Central Time.

[2] Receptions are free to Power Play Club members and $5 for non-members.

[3] Chalk Talks and the Tour of Ridder are member-only events.

[4] Registration forms will be made available later in the season.

The Power Play Club offers many opportunities for members to get an inside look at Gopher Women's Hockey.

A complete list of Gopher Women's Hockey Promotions is available on mygophersports.com.

-------------------------------

Date & Time [1] Event Notes
Sun, Oct 1
Post-game
Reception with the team [2]  
Sat, Oct 7
TBA
Chalk Talk [3]  
Sat, Dec 2
12:30p
Chalk Talk [3]  
Fri, Dec 8
7:07p
Silent Auction (First Day)  
Sat, Dec 9
TBA
Brunch with the Coaches [4]  
Sat, Dec 9
4:07p
Silent Auction (Second Day)
Any items with two-day bidding sessions close today
 
  HOLIDAY BREAK  
Sat, Jan 27
12:30p
Chalk Talk [3]  
Sat, Jan 27
Post-game
Reception and Board Elections [2]  
Thu, Feb 22
TBA
Senior Celebration [4]  

Notes:

[1] All times reported as Central Time.

[2] Receptions are free to Power Play Club members and $5 for non-members.

[3] Chalk Talks and the Tour of Ridder are member-only events.

[4] Registration forms will be made available later in the season.