The table below lists the membership of the Power Play Club's Board of Directors for the 2017-18 season. Please contact the board if you are curious about attending a board meeting or would like to serve the club in this or another capacity.


Position Name Year First Elected
to Board
President Bill Johnson 2008 2019
Vice President Dave Malerich 2010 2019
Treasurer J. Michael Neal 2012 2018
Secretary Alexandra Curry 2015 2018
Parent Representative Todd Pannek 2016 2018
Member Mark Gibbons 2013 2018
Member Dave Bakken 2014 2018
Member Monique Lindquist 2014 2019
Member Rennie McPherson 2015 2019
Member Paula Biever 2017 2019
Member Barbara Hoese 2017 2019
Member Richiko Kamata 2017 2018


Note: all terms are two years, but some members may serve one year if they are elected to fill vacated positions.